2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from Boston

$96.04
Per Person

  • Code: BO2-10543
  • Guided Tour
  • Boston

Reviews Scores

13

Reviews

4.8

Hy**********ee Oct 10 2023

It was wonderful. This is the only tour from boston to niagara falls. I recommend this tour to tourists.

Gu***vo Mar 19 2022

I had some questions before making my reservation and support kindly walked me through them. The online reservation is easy to use.

RU****OU Aug 2 2021

行程非常充实,时间安排合理,导游态度亲切,驾车技术高超,旅店居住舒适,沿途风景优美。总体很好,值得推荐!

U9****36 Jun 7 2021

有任何問題都可以問客服,客服的回覆速度很快,讓我們的整體決定與訂購過程更有效率!

RU****CK Sep 30 2019

導遊經驗豐富、負責、時間掌控得宜,司機大哥人很好。住宿旅店地點好、房間很舒服

XZ**XJ Sep 21 2019

还可以,比较方便,价格透明。

Do**ou Sep 9 2019

很开心,居然是住Holiday Inn,希望导游能多讲一些就更完美了!总体不错~

80*****09 Sep 2 2019

OK

50*****14 Aug 15 2019

旅途还算愉快,旅行社安排不错。就是大瀑布本身路途遥远啊,来回奔波挺辛苦的。

pr**********na Feb 21 2019

What can I say, well, absolutely beautiful and powerful and incredible view I had never seen. When I saw the photos on website, the desire of exploring by myself pushed me choose this tour agency. Quite well arrangement whatever to the itinerary or the tour guide. The itinerary was sample but clearly enough to know what would do the day. Tour guide was patient as I mentioned she was quite well. Nothing bad happened in this tour but one thing I must say: I really hope more days in Niagara Falls to stay.

ai****60 Feb 20 2019

You can get an easy way access to the US side to view this incredible wonder. It was just stunning, the falls night was just amazing and so that everyone should see and capture its shock power at least once.

in*****he Feb 12 2019

I recommended this tour! All things happened there are amazing! I was so excited to be there and could not express my feeling in particular words! I will come back.

sh********er Mar 12 2018

This trip was wonderful! Everything happened there was amazing and incredible. I cannot describe its beauty of Niagara Falls in any words because this weakness of words is just grey and dull. Must-see place I think everyone should be there to feel what the real power of Nature is.

2% OFF End: 2024-07-04

Latest Review

Passforless Rating

Hy**********ee

Oct 10 2023

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Passforless® is a dynamic online platform that offers a wide array of tickets and passes for premier attractions and activities at the most affordable rates. By leveraging API connections with numerous attractions and activities, Passforless not only guarantees the best prices but also enables customers to obtain their tickets swiftly and conveniently. Discover an unrivaled combination of cost-effectiveness and efficiency with Passforless.

Email Us
Chat Now